Cooking games for girls http://www.cookfuns.com Cooking games for girls Warrior Princess Real Haircuts http://www.cookfuns.com/warrior-princess-real-haircuts-4421.html Warrior Princess Real Haircuts Our Warrior Princess's wish is to be seen and loved for who she is inside, and in order to do that she must let go of her old look. Change her hairstyle to show off her true personality, cut, dye or curl her hair in many possible ways. Once you're done, pick out the outfits and accessories that will reflect her amazing qualities.]]> Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:33:10 +0000 Prank The Nanny http://www.cookfuns.com/prank-the-nanny-4420.html Prank The Nanny Audrey continues her babysitting adventures with yet another adorable little girl. But it looks like it won't be so easy! See all the amusing ways in which the little future Ice Queen wants to prank her nanny! But don't worry, they'll become friends in the end, and even find time to play a fun game of dress-up before the parents return!]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:15:12 +0000 Princess Bridal Shower Party http://www.cookfuns.com/princess-bridal-shower-party-4419.html Princess Bridal Shower Party Girls, do you know that beautiful princess is going to be married soon? Her BFFs decided to organize for her an amazing BRIDAL SHOWER PARTY! And you can join them! Create a wonderful invitation for the party and decorate the party room. You will need some balloons, cakes, and presents! Wonderful! Then, help all of princesses to choose best outfits. Enjoy!]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:29:23 +0000 Princess Hollywood Star http://www.cookfuns.com/princess-hollywood-star-4418.html Princess Hollywood Star Elsa spends a lot of time in Hollywood and every day is a busy day for her. Let’s see what’s on her to-do list this morning! First, take part in a cool photo session for the movie poster. Next, time to leave a sign on the Walk of Fame. Don’t forget to choose a caption at the end! Finally, it’s time to appear on the Red Carpet and have a star photo session. Pick an incredible outfit to impress the public around.]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:03:34 +0000 Cross Dress Wedding http://www.cookfuns.com/cross-dress-wedding-4417.html Cross Dress Wedding In Disney’s fairy tales love always wins and when that happens, we get to attend a royal wedding. But guess what, ladies? Today we are going to attend three weddings and they promise to be nothing else but ordinary. The grooms are their brides are committed to entertain their guests not only with an impressive wedding ceremony but with some statement looks as well: the princesses and their grooms are going to cross dress their traditional wedding looks… and you are invited to help them up.]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:05:42 +0000 Masha Makeover Year http://www.cookfuns.com/masha-makeover-year-4416.html Masha Makeover Year Who wants to be a makeup artist today? Don't worry if you never practiced it because today everyone has a chance to be a makeup artist. Yes, even you! Masha needs you in this game while she will be your personal model and you can try your make up skills on her. Follow the indications and finalize Masha's makeup. Be ready to get more clients after this game. Enjoy!]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:28:10 +0000 Fairy Princess Dresser 2 http://www.cookfuns.com/fairy-princess-dresser-2-4415.html Fairy Princess Dresser 2 Once again the story keep moving on to the next phase where you get to dress up another beautiful fairy. As you have practice in the first version of this princess game you are going to be a professional designer who will take care of the makeup and clothing too. Choose a nice fairy outfit and manage a cuter makeup style to it. You can play with colors and try different things to embrace a royal theme.]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:30:19 +0000 Ellie Date Crashing http://www.cookfuns.com/ellie-date-crashing-4414.html Ellie Date Crashing Barbie has broken up with her boyfriend recently and she has found out that Ken has already moved on and he is now on a date with his current girlfriend. Now she has devised a plan along with her girlfriends to go and crash his date to show him what he is missing and make him regret the decision of breaking up! In order to make that happen, she will have to dress up to impress! Play this fresh new game called Barbie Date Crashing!]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:58:09 +0000 Beauty Princess Modern Life http://www.cookfuns.com/beauty-princess-modern-life-4413.html Beauty Princess Modern Life Have you ever wondered how a princess spends a normal day? It is your chance to find out today. You will spend this day with princess Margaret and she is excited to show you what she usually does in a day. But first help the princess to choose her outlook for today. Choose a fashionable make-up, stylish outfit and trendy accessories. If you the outfit don’t suit the makeup, you can come back to the make-up stage and change it! When you finish with the princess’s look, choose the place you want to go out!]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:44:34 +0000 Ellie Princess Style http://www.cookfuns.com/ellie-princess-style-4412.html Ellie Princess Style Ellie aka Barbie is a really big fan of the Disney princesses, so she was so excited when she found out that she got to dress up as one of them for a garden party! But they are all so great, which one should she pick? Or maybe you can help her mix and match elements inspired from all of them and create a brand new look. Enjoy playing Ellie Princess Style!]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:02:21 +0000 Ariel Underwater Salon http://www.cookfuns.com/ariel-underwater-salon-4411.html Ariel Underwater Salon Welcome to Ariel's Salon! She has finally decided to open her own underwater salon and you are all invited here! This beauty salon is for everyone: for princesses, for mermaids and for every girl who decides to visit Ariel's Salon. Ariel is so excited about it and she cannot wait to impress her friends with her make-up artist skills but she could use an extra helping hand. Care to be Ariel’s assistant today?]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:37:36 +0000 Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date 2 http://www.cookfuns.com/princess-wardrobe-perfect-date-2-4410.html Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date 2 Prepare a beautiful princess for another day out and try to create a different look from the last time. Play this dress up game to test your ability to design an unique aspect for a special occasion. Put on the makeup you think is more appropriate and play with those nice eye shadows you are able to use. You could also add a colorful lipstick to complete the outfit you have just created. Do not forget the accessories.]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:29:16 +0000 My Little Pony Birthday Party http://www.cookfuns.com/my-little-pony-birthday-party-4409.html My Little Pony Birthday Party Baby Rapunzel loves the cartoon series My Little Pony. Her birthday is coming soon and she really wants to have a My Little Pony themed birthday party. Could you help her decorate the room and select the most cute outfits for the day? There are many decoration items available and the outfits are really adorable! Have fun!]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:54:21 +0000 Princesses Truth Or Dare Challenge http://www.cookfuns.com/princesses-truth-or-dare-challenge-4408.html Princesses Truth Or Dare Challenge Girls, we all know this one! The fun and sometimes dreaded game on Truth or Dare is a staple for every party and we all know how much fun it is to play this risky game. Us girls especially love truth or dare for its unpredictable nature and, of course, because every girl loves a little gossip every once in a while. In this brand new game called Princesses Truth Or Dare Challenge, Anna, Elsa, Ariel and Rapunzel have decided to get together for a fun sleepover party and, of course, it wasn’t long before they were playing the game.]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:45:07 +0000 Fairy Princess Dresses http://www.cookfuns.com/fairy-princess-dresses-4407.html Fairy Princess Dresses You should be aware of the importance of your role in this dress up game because without you this cute fairy princess would not be able to look amazing. Finish all the given tasks and create that desired look she is searching for. Take care of the makeup and try something from another world and colorful accented. Choose the way you dress her and do not forget to put those accessories that is would make her a real princess fairy.]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:44:38 +0000 Princess At Modeling Reality http://www.cookfuns.com/princess-at-modeling-reality-4406.html Princess At Modeling Reality This weekend is going to be fun and special! And Aurora knows it, because she received an email with amazing news! She got to the final stage of casting of Princess Next Top Model! It’s time to pack her suitcase and hurry up, because the first round is going to be tomorrow! Help Aurora to get all she needs to win this competition! Swimsuit stage and fashion runway stage. Aurora won’t handle it without your help and fashion advice. Let’s help her!]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:35:07 +0000 Ice Princess Real Dentist http://www.cookfuns.com/ice-princess-real-dentist-4405.html Ice Princess Real Dentist Poor Ice Princess woke up with a terrible toothache, take her to the dentist's office and treat the cavity right away. Step into the kingdom's best dental clinic, discover which tooth is troublesome and start applying the right treatment. When the princess gets a little scared, her prince will be there to calm her down with a sweet kiss so you can fix the problem.]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:07:31 +0000 Princess Band Tees http://www.cookfuns.com/princess-band-tees-4404.html Princess Band Tees Come and join these beautiful princesses in this game. Discover their latest collection of must have band tees. They come in a wide selection of styles and prints and your task ladies will be to properly match each of them with the right leather jackets, shorts, ripped jeans and boots. Elsa, Mulan, Rapunzel and Tiana can’t wait to hit the streets in perfectly mixed and matched urban outfits created by their favorite fashion adviser our there: you!]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:43:05 +0000 Ice Queen Baby Bath http://www.cookfuns.com/ice-queen-baby-bath-4403.html Ice Queen Baby Bath The future Ice Queen is a spoiled little princess with big dreams and magic in her hands. She loves to play in the castle and run through the ballrooms all day but she needs to be clean and perfectly dressed to do so. Help her get ready for a new day in the kingdom. Give her a warm and bubbly bath, dry and comb her hair, apply baby oil and dress her up with baby princess dresses. Have fun!]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:39:36 +0000 Hatchimals Maker http://www.cookfuns.com/hatchimals-maker-4402.html Hatchimals Maker Get ready to discover the world of Hatchimals today! They are magical creatures living inside of eggs but who is inside is always a big surprise. Once you’ll get to discover yours you’ll gain a friend for life, so are you ready to test your skills in our free to play Hatchimals Maker game for girls? Come and get it started and begin by showing some love and care for the hatcnhimal inside your egg.]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:08:09 +0000 Princesses Street Fashion Shopping http://www.cookfuns.com/princesses-street-fashion-shopping-4401.html Princesses Street Fashion Shopping This spring our favorite princesses decided to renew their clothes collection so it's shopping time!! They want to add some new trends of the popular street fashion style. Join the princesses in their shopping adventure and see what’s in trend today. Buy all the clothes, shoes and accessories and then go to the dress up!]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:10:44 +0000 Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date http://www.cookfuns.com/princess-wardrobe-perfect-date-4400.html Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date The weather is perfect, sunny, warm and Ellie with her boyfriend are going to take a walk in the park and then stop at the restaurant to have dinner. She is very excited about this date and she wants to look breathtaking. Help her get ready, give her a trendy makeup, a cool hairstyle and then dress her with a fashionable outfit. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:15:02 +0000 Ellie Dolka Dots Style http://www.cookfuns.com/ellie-dolka-dots-style-4399.html Ellie Dolka Dots Style The best fashionista I know is Barbie. She always finds new ways to impress with her look. Today she has decided to go with a very cute style that is perfect for the warm weather: polka dots! They are cute and fun and everyone loves them! Do you? Have a wonderful time playing this cute game named Barbie Polka Dots Style!]]> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 12:10:04 +0000 Coachella Scene Maker http://www.cookfuns.com/coachella-scene-maker-4398.html Coachella Scene Maker Are you ready for Coachella? In just few days the greatest music festival is going to start. People around the world participate to Coachella so save your spot. Where do you think the most selfies will be taken this year? In front of the scene, around the tent camp or right in the midst of those magnificent decorations that invite to have some fun? Come and join us in getting the ‘Coachella Scene Maker’ game for girls started, put all your creativity to work and create the ideal selfie place for you and your friends!]]> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 11:33:38 +0000 Fairytale Fangirl http://www.cookfuns.com/fairytale-fangirl-4397.html Fairytale Fangirl Beauty and the Beast is lit these days and almost every girl I know is a fan-girl. We are not surprised when this lovely girl from this game just wants to have everything related to this new released movie. Join her on her fangirling moments and help her while she chooses the cutest decoration for her room and a fashionable outfit. Have a great time here!]]> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:04:45 +0000 Punk Princess http://www.cookfuns.com/punk-princess-4396.html Punk Princess You know that you are a good designer once you have tried all the possible styles. That is why in this dress up game you are about to help out a princess that enjoys the punk orientations when it comes to clothing and makeup. Try something new with her eye shadow colors and add some extra mascara to conture those beautiful eyes. Combine her new look with an appropriate outfit and do your best to have a rebel royal aspect.]]> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 11:45:50 +0000 Mermaid Princess Nails Spa http://www.cookfuns.com/mermaid-princess-nails-spa-4395.html Mermaid Princess Nails Spa Now that she's a human being, Mermaid Princess wants to experience everything that the land has to offer, including the finest nails spa in the kingdom. But it seems the salty sea water damaged her beautiful nails, could you help her treat them? Once clean and healthy, you can paint her nails with a variety of patterns and colors. Remember to add a few rings and some lovely bracelets as well!]]> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 11:30:56 +0000 Victoria Retro Real Makeover http://www.cookfuns.com/victoria-retro-real-makeover-4394.html Victoria Retro Real Makeover Victoria, as a modern designer, knows that fashion trends always return, so you shouldn't be surprised that she's planning on a retro makeover as her latest look. Join her during this beauty treatment, apply face masks, correct imperfections and clean her face. Then, find the best make-up and pick your favorite outfit, hair styling and accessories. With your help she'll be retro-chic, cute and timeless!]]> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:23:55 +0000 Chinese Princess Doll Avatar http://www.cookfuns.com/chinese-princess-doll-avatar-4393.html Chinese Princess Doll Avatar Do you know any Chinese princess? What will you look like if you are born as a royal Chinese princess? Play this fun game and find out! You could design you own Chinese princess doll avatar starting from choosing your favorite brow shapes, eyes, nose to outfits and accessories. Create a unique and beautiful royal princess designated by you. You could choose where to live as well. Have fun!]]> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 15:57:15 +0000 Princess Hair Salon Disaster http://www.cookfuns.com/princess-hair-salon-disaster-4392.html Princess Hair Salon Disaster Whether you love Disney princesses, Cinderella, each and every dressup and makeup game or all of these things, well, look no further than our great, new game. Watch as Cinderella's attempt at a makeover goes wrong as the hairdryer malfunctions and destroys Cinderella's hair. She will need a cute makeup so play around with our selection of colors and choose the one that suits her best. Then choose from all of those fashionable dresses and accessories to finish her transformation. Have fun!]]> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 13:56:30 +0000